Teaching Days Spring 2018

Friday January 19

9am Kayli #1

10am Dvorak Trio #1

11am Ivan #1

12noon Darryl #1

1pm Paulina #1

Friday January 26

9am Dvorak Trio #2

10am Ivan #2

11am Darryl #1

12noon Class

1.30 Paulina #2

2.30 Kayli #2

Friday February 2

8.45am Dvorak Trio #3

9.45am Paulina #3

11-1 PAUL NEUBAUER VIOLA CLASS

2pm Auditions

Friday February 9

11.15am Kayli #3

12.15 Class

1.15/30pm Paulina #4-5 (90mins)

Friday February 16

8.45am Dvorak Trio #4

9.45am Kayli #4

10.45am Paulina #5-6

12.15 Class

2pm Auditions

Friday February 23

3pm Dvorak trio #5

4pm Paulina #7-8 (90mins)

Friday March 16

8.45am Dvorak Trio #6

9.45am Kayli #5

10.45am Paulina #8-9

12.15 Class

Friday March 23

Friday March 30

Friday April 6?

Wednesday April 11

CHAMBER Concert at 1pm

Saturday April 14th

CHAMBER Concert at 8pm in Leshowitz

Friday April 20

Friday April 27

Friday May 4th - Chamber Juries

Monday May 7th - String Juries

 

 

Friday February 23

12.15 Class with Honggang in G33

Christine - Clarke 2nd

Kayli - Bach da gamba 1 & 2

Paulina - Etude?

3pm Dvorak trio #5

4pm Paulina #7-8 (90mins)

Friday March 2nd

Noon Violin MC in Leshowitz

Friday March 9th

spring break

Friday March 16

8.45am Dvorak Trio #6

9.45am Kayli #5

10.45am Paulina #8-9

12.15 Class

Kayli - Bach da gamba 1 & 2

Paulina - ?

Christine - ?

darryl gone - 2/8-2/15, 3/2-3/5,